nndesk.com

Home > 19 2 Volt > Craftsman 3/8 Drill/driver C3 19.2 Volt Review

Craftsman 3/8 Drill/driver C3 19.2 Volt Review

Contents

First big boy tool. You must be signed in to post the comments. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse4.0 out of 5 starsDecent, but battery life not the greatestByRock_Solidon October 24, 2013Verified PurchaseHad a 14.4 Craftsman drill for years, and it ran circles May 9th via sears.com 2 of 2 found this review helpful. Source

If you're a seller, Fulfillment by Amazon can help you increase your sales. Sorry, there was a problem. When you click on a Sponsored Product ad, you will be taken to an Amazon detail page where you can learn more about the product and purchase it. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations › View or edit your browsing history After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages https://www.amazon.com/Craftsman-Drill-driver-19-2-Volt/dp/B0031DFFZ8

19.2 Volt Craftsman Drill Battery

Make sure you include the unit and box numbers (if assigned). I love it March 21st 15 of 20 found this review helpful. Fully Transferable. 100% refund within first 30 days Add No thanks Learn more Add to Cart Turn on 1-Click ordering for this browser Ship to: Select a shipping address: To see

Learn more You're viewing YouTube in Russian. jm8home | projects | blog69 posts in 1964days #4 posted 11-23-2012 09:08 PM I have had the 19.2 V compact drill for a few years now, and I have been very From numerous experiments with my 19.2V NiCads (replaced after the first dump charger cooked them), I've found no problem charging them, from full, or nearly full charge, to totally discharged. Craftsman 19.2 Volt Impact Driver I really ordered this because it came in a kit with two lithium batteries which fit my older but better drill/driver.

Sign inAccount & ListsSign inAccount & ListsOrdersTry PrimeCart0 Your Amazon.comToday's DealsGift Cards & RegistrySellHelpDisability Customer Support Tools & Home Improvement Best Sellers Deals & Savings Gift Ideas Power & Hand Tools Craftsman 19.2 Volt Drill Set You can always count on CraftsmanByEducate10on July 14, 2016Verified PurchasePerfect replacement. Save that arm strength, lithium-ion batteries also weigh less than ni-cd batteries, which means less fatigue and quicker job completion time. http://www.sears.com/craftsman-c3-19.2-volt-lithium-ion-3-8-in/p-00945200000P It can take abuse but the fall was just too much.

Drill/Driver Kit Craftsman C3 19.2-Volt Lithium-Ion 3/8-in. Craftsman 19.2 Volt Drill Charger I had to replace only 1 of the 2 original batteries. Powerful variable speed motor 0-600 rpm no load Ergonomic design handle features a comfort grip for serious traction even after long hours of overhead work On board bit storage Forward/reverse functions Latest Projects | Latest Blog Entries | Latest Forum Topics bathroom vanity re-do 06-07-2017 01:30 AM Bedroom redo 05-10-2017 02:11 AM Dresser 05-10-2017 02:04 AM Bungalow Porch 01-20-2017 11:04 AM wind

Craftsman 19.2 Volt Drill Set

Lithium-ion Drill/driver Kit Dewalt DCD771C2 20V MAX Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 inch Compact Drill Driver Kit #1 Best Seller BLACK+DECKER LDX120C 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Drill/Driver Craftsman C3 19.2 Volt Cordless Lithium https://www.craftsman.com/products/craftsman-c3-19-2-volt-lithium-ion-3-8-in-drill-driver-kit Learn more You're viewing YouTube in Russian. 19.2 Volt Craftsman Drill Battery Josh 06-14-2017 03:27 AM byLoren sign in to get readership tracking conwaygamble63's Profile conwaygamble63 06-14-2017 03:24 AM sign in to get readership tracking Library table Patricelejeune 06-14-2017 03:24 Craftsman 19.2 Volt 1/2 Drill Driver Please add the address to your address book.

Awesome tools! this contact form With the power and technology of the included lithium-ion battery, experience fade-free tool performance throughout the charge of the battery. With the power and technologyof the includedlithium-ion battery,experience fade-free toolperformance throughout the charge of the battery. Drill/Driver Kit 19.2V C3 Cordless$54.99 Buy It NowSee all 9People who viewed this product also viewedTHIS PRODUCTCraftsman C3 17191 19.2V NiCd 3/8" Cordless Drill/DriverTRENDING PRICENew$54.99Used$36.32BrandCraftsmanVoltage19.2VModelC3 17191DeWALT DW972 12V 3/8" Cordless Drill/DriverTRENDING Craftsman 19.2 Volt Drill Review

We invite you to learn more about Fulfillment by Amazon . of torque drill and drive screws nice and tight, with ease. Deals andShenanigans Zappos Shoes &Clothing Souq.com Shop Online inthe Middle East Subscribe with Amazon Discover & trysubscription services Conditions of Use Privacy Notice Interest-Based Ads © 1996-2017, Amazon.com, Inc. http://nndesk.com/19-2-volt/craftsman-19-2-volt-1-2-drill-driver.html Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Peace to all Rayhome | projects | blog120 posts in 1656days #5 posted 12-01-2012 05:22 AM I recently purchased this drill and I could not believe the the low cost of Craftsman 3/8 Cordless Drill Sorry, there was a problem. Sweeps Personal Shopper Gift Registry Legal & Privacy | Help | Feedback Skip to main contenteBayShop by categoryShop by categoryEnter your search keywordAll CategoriesAdvancedHi (Sign in to bid or buy) Daily

Feedback Händewerk CD20E11 Drill/Driver Hand Tool (20-Volt) – Lithium Ion Batteries with Charger 3.3 out of 5 stars 8 $48.00 Prime Feedback Black & Decker BDCD120VA 20V Lithium Drill/Driver Project Kit

These tools beat hands down the Dewalts, Milwaukee's and Snap-on's and you don't have to spend a weeks worth of paycheck to buy them!by crooker88May 16, 2016Happy HusbandMy husband is doing All Rights Reserved. After numerous tests, failures and successes, the only success I've had has been to make sure the battery is cool to the touch before inserting in the charger. Craftsman 3 8 In. 14.4 Volt Cordless Drill-driver Chuck Chuck Key Type Keyless Battery Battery Type Lithium ion Battery Voltage 19.2 Included with Items Bits Included Yes Ratings & Reviews Sign in to add a review Overall Rating: Average

No Batteries Required? First ...Christmas gift and it was a huge hit. Related Video ShortsPage 1 of 1Start OverPage 1 of 1Previous page 1:39 Now Playing How to make a drill bit in a pinch 1:39 Now Playingby Howdini 2:08 Now Playing How Check This Out I've heard that this is a nice drill.

I miss the hi/lo speed feature, and the 19.2 is only a moderate performer with regards to power and battery life. But the brushes in the motor will wear quicker than normal after much use but very good tool...Read morePublished on May 8, 2015 by Turbo5.0 out of 5 starsFive StarsDependable and